dream

It’s good to touch you. Yes, it feels good. It is so nice to lean my head  to your head, to whisper to your ear, to put my hand  on your arm and on your shoulder.
It is so sweet  when you put your arms  around my waist or touch my naked shoulders, pretending that you just want to tell me something.
Most of all  I love to feel the newly-grown beard on your cheeks and the sight of your  lips. Or maybe most of all I love the sound of your laugh.
Yes, I know it is useless… It is a pain that will never go away. I must learn to live with it.
I wish I knew how to end this. I wish I could…
I know it is stupid… And yet, I’d give a lot for just a few of those moments with you…
Вашият коментар

